TECHNOLOGY AT YOUR SERVICE

There is no wonder why we are an excellent reference in the printing solutions business : we offer fast results, outstanding printing results and personalized customer service.

André Jacques

ENTERPRISE

For all your professional printing, you can trust the specialists in the field. Jacmon Inc has been fulfilling the specific printing needs of companies.

The company's president, Mr. André Jacques, has more than thirty years of experience in professional printing and is an expert in the field. He can give you some precious advice when you need to enhance your company's image with promotional items.

You can trust our staff to be efficient, courteous and helpful.
Put your projects into the hands of experts in this field; we offer nothing but fast and professional service for all our printing processes.

ANDRÉ JACQUES - President

SERIGRAPHY

Membrane keyboards
Industrial stickers
and specialities

The use of new technologies and our concern for aesthetics enable us to imagine, conceive and finally produce prints of very high quality.
Our silk-screen printing service can respond to countless specifications thus permitting a greater flexibility in the types of products offered.
Imprimante Sérigraphie
Membrane keyboards

Jacmon also offers Memtronik membrane keyboards. Carefully and precisely made, resulting from an avant-garde technological process, these keyboards assure ease and efficiency of use in addition to staunch resistance. Made according to your specifications and specifically answering your needs, Memtronik membrane keyboards combine reliability and great craftsmanship while being able to integrate themselves to most electric and electronic hardware.

The lighting of liquid crystal displays, of control panels or publicity signs are only a few applications, which can benefit from Memtronik's Electroluminescence. Absolutely ingenious and especially created to light up your ideas, this thin film gives all the wanted visibility to your products.

Memtronik's Electroluminescence, with its exceptional properties, combines many advantages such as uniform luminosity, ease of integration and flexibility. Witnessing an expertise as to the material in use and utmost silk-screening techniques, Memtronik's Electroluminescence underlines your genuine concern for aesthetics.

Claviers à membrane
Auto-collants industriels
Industrial stickers and specialities

Do like many other corporations from here and elsewhere, trust the quality of our self-adhesive industrial products.

You want promotional items, licensed products or self-adhesive stickers with your company's corporative signature. Remember that only your imagination limits your possibilities to leave an impression. Here are some examples of what we can do for you.

FLEXOGRAPHY

Product identification
and specialities
Medicals

From the simplest graphic composition to the most intricate design, Jacmon proposes a wide choice of commercial labels.
Whether for marketing or identifying your products, these labels bring about tangible results.
Imprimante Flexographie
Identification de produits
Identification de produits et spécialités

The marketing of foodstuff or other merchandise requires that you take great attention in your selection of identification labels. Jacmon brings the four-colour process and the know-how of specialised printing at your disposal. The results are sharp, vibrant and functional labels.

Our labels withstand many chemical product and warehousing conditions. Additionally, the meet government standards of quality and may included multilingual characters.

Médicales
Medicals

The fields of pharmaceuticals, medicine and hospital care can also benefit from the quality of our products. Jacmon supplies stationary, self-adhesive labels, standard and customised forms, made in any size imaginable, specifically adapted to the needs of institutions and health professionals.

COMMERCIAL

Labels

In standard or customised lay-outs and formats, our invoices, commercial cheques, order forms or continuous forms improve the carrying on of business by offering a clear and fast access of the written information. Note pads, reference booklets and other bonded products are also available.
Imprimés commerciaux

- Notepad
- Notebook reference
- Other related products are also available

PROMOTIONAL

Products

Since you wish for your company's image to be seen on the best possible support, we offer you a broad choice of promotionnal products, each bearing your company's or product's logo.
Articles promotionnels

- T-shirts
- Pens
- Bags
- Thermos
- And much more!

CONTACT

Your statement is
important for us ...

OFFICE

7066 Chemin de Saint-Élie
Sherbrooke, Québec
J1R 0K5

Email :
jacmon@jacmon.com

Phone. : 819 566-2426
Fax. : 819 566-8816

Do not hesitate to contact us by completing the following form :

CERTIFICATIONS

Jacmon holds the two certifications recognised across the world: CSA and CE. certification CSA of the Canadian Standard Association, founded in 1919, guarantees to our customers that our printed products meet and exceed Canadian norms of quality and safety.

The CE mark found on our products means that they are conform to the European Community's directives.Our products exported to European countries carry the CE mark, in conformity to applicable directives.

Tous droits réservés © JACMON 2013

Conception : Via l'agence

TECHNOLOGIE À VOTRE SERVICE

Optez pour des résultats professionnels hors pair et vous constaterez que nous sommes une référence de choix pour la qualité de nos services et pour notre efficacité.

André Jacques

L'ENTREPRISE

Confiez vos besoins d'impression professionnelle à des spécialistes dans le domaine. Jacmon inc. répond aux besoins des entreprises québécoises pour toutes leurs communications imprimées.

Le président de l'entreprise, M. André Jacques, compte plus d'une trentaine d'années d'expérience dans ce secteur d'activité et est avant tout un expert du domaine. Il saura vous conseiller judicieusement dans le choix d'un support pour mettre en valeur l'image de votre entreprise.

Vous pouvez compter sur notre service professionnel et courtois pour répondre à vos attentes.
Quel que soit votre projet, nous vous offrons toujours le meilleur service pour tous nos produits d'impression.

ANDRÉ JACQUES - Président

SÉRIGRAPHIE

Claviers à membrane
Auto-collants industriels
et spécialités

Le recours aux nouvelles technologies et notre souci de l'esthétique nous permettent d'imaginer, concevoir et finalement produire des imprimés de très grande qualité.
Notre service de sérigraphie et d'impression numérique peuvent répondre à d'innombrables spécifications permettant une grande souplesse dans les types de produits offerts.
Imprimante Sérigraphie
Clavier à membrane

Jacmon offre également les claviers à membrane Memtronik. De conception minutieuse et précise, issus d'un procédé technologique d'avant-garde, ces claviers assurent facilité et efficacité d'emploi en plus d'une résistance à toute épreuve. Réalisés selon vos spécifications et répondant spécifiquement à vos besoins, les claviers à membrane Memtronik allient fiabilité et grande qualité de fabrication et peuvent s'intégrer facilement à la plupart des appareils électriques et électroniques.

L'éclairage d'afficheurs à cristaux liquides, de tableaux de bord ou de panneaux publicitaires ne sont quelques applications pouvant bénéficier de l'Électroluminescent de Memtronik.

Tout à fait ingénieuse et spécialement créée pour illuminer vos idées, cette mince pellicule donne toute la visibilité voulue à vos produits. L'Électroluminescent de Memtronik, aux propriétés exceptionnelles, uni plusieurs avantages tels que : luminosité uniforme, facilité d'intégration et flexibilité. Témoignant d'une expertise au niveau des matériaux utilisés et des techniques de sérigraphie à la fine pointe, l'Électroluminescent de Memtronik rehausse votre souci du détail.

Claviers à membrane
Auto-collants industriels
Auto-Collants industriels et spécialités

Faites confiance à la qualité des nos produits autocollants industriels comme le font de nombreuses grandes entreprises d'ici et d'ailleurs.

Vous désirez des articles promotionnels, des produits sous licence ou des autocollants ayant votre signature corporative. Souvenez-vous que seule notre imagination limite vos possibilités de faire votre marque. Voici quelques exemples de ce que nous pouvons réaliser.

FLEXOGRAPHIE

Identification de produits
et spécialités
Médicales

De la plus simple composition graphique à l'esthétique la plus complexe, Jacmon vous propose un vaste choix d'étiquettes commerciales.
Que ce soit pour la mise en marché ou l'identification de vos produits, les étiquettes conçues par Jacmon apportent des résultats tangibles.
Imprimante Flexographie
Identification de produits
Identification de produits et spécialités

La mise en marché de vos produits alimentaires ou autres nécessite que vous portiez une grande attention dans le choix de l'étiquette d'identification. Jacmon met à votre disposition le procédé quatre couleurs et le savoir-faire de l'impression spécialisée. Le résultat : des étiquettes claires, vibrantes et fonctionnelles.

Nos étiquettes résistent à divers produits chimiques et conditions d'entreposage. De plus, elles sont conformes aux différentes normes de qualité gouvernementales et peuvent inclure des caractères multilingues.

Médicales
Médicales

Les domaines pharmaceutique, médical et hospitalier peuvent également bénéficier de la qualité de nos produits. Jacmon fournit papeterie, étiquettes auto-adhésives, formulaires continus standards ou personnalisés, de tous formats imaginables, spécifiquement adaptés aux besoins des institutions et des professionnels de la santé.

IMPRIMÉS

Commerciaux

De formats standards ou sur mesure, nos factures, chèques commerciaux, bons de commandes ou formulaires continus améliorent la conduite de vos affaires en offrant une lecture claire et rapide des informations inscrites.
Imprimés commerciaux

- Bloc-notes
- Calepins de références
- Autres produits reliés sont aussi disponibles

ARTICLES

Promotionnels

Comme vous désirez que l'image de votre entreprise circule sur le meilleur support qui soit, nous vous proposons une vaste gamme d'articles promotionnels, tous à l'effigie de votre entreprise ou de votre produit.
Articles promotionnels

- T-shirts
- Crayons
- Sacs
- Thermos
- Et bien plus!

CONTACT

Votre communiqué est
important pour nous...

BUREAU

7066 Chemin de Saint-Élie
Sherbrooke, Québec
J1R 0K5

Courriel :
jacmon@jacmon.com

Tél. : 819 566-2426
Téléc. : 819 566-8816

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter, en remplissant le formulaire suivant :

CERTIFICATIONS

Jacmon possède les deux homologations mondialement reconnues : CSA et CE. L'homologation CSA de la Canadian Standard Association, fondée en 1919, garantit que nos produits imprimés rencontrent et excèdent les normes canadiennes de qualité et de sécurité.

La marque CE apposée à nos produits signifie que ceux-ci sont conformes aux directives de la Communauté européenne. Nos produits exportés vers des pays européens portent la marque CE, conformément aux directives applicables.

Tous droits réservés © JACMON 2013

Conception : Via l'agence